Panchanga – Year 2008-2009

The Uttaradi Matt panchaga is the one which you will see in all Madhwa houses. We use this for looking up everyday details, like Ekadashi, Poornima, Festivals, and so on..

My father used to post it every year, this year he was unable to do so and I badly needed one in my Kitchen. My Husband searched the web and found one online and printed the same and color coded as well. It’s in Sanskrit, I do know Sanskrit, but am not so fluent.

For those of you who are looking for this year’s Uttaradi Matt panchanga online, here is the link for the same. The web site has the panchanga in Sanskrit. The Kannada one will be coming soon as per the web site.

1. Panchanga

7 responses to this post.

  1. pranam,first i would like to know what new goods in our future panchang as my dad told me its our hinduhoroscope.i pray alland every humanbeing in earth get good credits from gods.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Pandurang on August 17, 2008 at 11:39 pm

    Thank you very much for the link which works very well indeed. The panchanga is very useful. My original hard book copy is misplaced somewhere and not able locate the same when I badly needed to know the eclipse times, etc. This has truly helped me know the same online and now I have saved a copy on my HDD of my computer.

    Reply

  3. Posted by meeraghu on August 18, 2008 at 9:16 am

    For a few days when the new year started I didn’t have the panchanga as well. At that time, I was using this which was a bit hard to decipher, but I managed. My father later posted 3 of them. I am glad it is helping you as well.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Lakshmi on January 18, 2009 at 6:10 pm

    Thanks Meera… was searching for this!

    Reply

  5. Posted by chandra mohan on March 27, 2009 at 1:29 pm

    Dear Sir,
    My DOB is02/08/1980 2.pm Saturday my question is what is the thti masa
    Nakshatra,rashi
    when I should celebrate birth day and what time

    Reply

  6. Posted by srinivasa on June 11, 2009 at 5:41 am

    i want to learn pachanga

    Reply

  7. Posted by Vivekanand dixit on September 11, 2010 at 3:33 am

    my date of birth is amambas 4.00 am morning bhadra mahina (bhadon maas)1980 . i want to know my date of birth

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,106 other followers

