1st Miracle by Sree Raghavendra Swamy

The first miracle Rayaru performed from the Brindavana has been posted in the new blog. Attached below is the link for the same:

7 responses to this post.

  1. I am a devotee of Guru Raghavendra. I would like to go through more and more miracles.

    Reply

    • Posted by gajanan on December 25, 2010 at 3:30 am

      gajanan,
      I visited this mutt for the first time.This was my wish from my childhood
      which was granted by his holiness this year on26th Dec 2010. I am now 77. Can there be a greater miracle than this! You may kindly post your experiences to me Thanks.

      Reply

  2. I am a devotee of Guru Raghavendra. I would like to go through more and more miracles.

    ramana

    Reply

  3. like to read more and more miracles.

    Ramana
    Hyderabad

    Reply

  4. Hi, this arun Raghavendar, I am a devotee of Guru Raghavendra. .we invite all the devotees to Sri raghavendra Swamy Miruthiga Brindavanam , Chithaalaapakkam, chennai

    Please our website

    http://sriraghavendratemple.org/

    Sri raghavendra Swamy Miruthiga Brindavanam
    Medavakkam – Mambakkam main road,
    Chithaalaapakkam T.N.H.B,
    Chennai – 600073.
    Cell : 9840194412

    Reply

  5. Posted by lakshmi on May 30, 2013 at 6:20 am

    I am a Devotee of Sri Rayaru,, eager to see more miracles of Sri Rayaru

    Regards
    Lakshmi

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,180 other followers

