Kartivirarjuna Mantra – Two Recent Incidents

Since I posted the mantra for recovering lost items in 2009, I have seen several comments on this post. You can read the post here:

I feel bad when people comment about their lost items and how many times they should recite this. There were two incidents which happened which I wanted to share with you all. One with my Daughter yesterday, and one with my Father last month in India, before they traveled to USA.

Like most of you know, my daughter Sneha is studying in UNC, Chapel Hill, North Carolina. Yesterday, around 10.30 AM she texted me saying she lost her wallet. Her wallet had just a dollar, but her driving license, a credit card, debit card and her UNC One card. Since we are 300 miles away from her, we couldn’t do anything other than consoling her, and that too by text. Her Father immediately called the credit card and debit card companies and cancelled them. So, we were not worried about losing any money.

The big problem was her driving license, and how she would come home next week for Thanksgiving. Sneha traced back her entire day, went to the Library where she was studying, Student Union where she had been, her Dorm, and there was no sign of her wallet. I kept telling her to say “Kartivirarjuna ” as many times as possible. Sneha was tense, and we both parents kept cheering her up and saying if someone found it they would definitely return the same.

Around 5.00 PM, I received another text from Sneha”She had just received an email and that her wallet was found”. What a relief for all of us. I told her ” Sneha, this is the power of reciting Kartivirarjuna”. So, this incident ended happily. Kudos to our Raja Kartivirarjuna .

Now, read about this incident which happened to my Father at Bangalore.

My Parents visit to USA had been planned for October 16th. Yes, there are here with me and my Sister. On 10th October, they had been to Ghandibazar to buy sarees for my sister and me. My father had his debit card, and Rs.6000 in his wallet. The next day, my parents went to 4th T Block Rayara Mutta like they do everyday. My father kept his wallet in a bag, left it on the bench inside and went to do Namaskaras. Once finished, he comes back picks up his bag, and when trying to pay for the slippers, he finds out that his wallet was missing. However, he had no clue that it was in his bag, and also thought that no one would ever steal in Rayara Mutta. Huh, poor Dad.

They searched for the debit card, and the money for almost a day, with no success. Mom Said they recited “Kartivirarjuna ” 1000’s of times. It had been stolen at the temple. He never got it back. We all felt bad that this had to happen at the temple, and a place where we worship. But, thieves don’t have any conscience right? He lost money and the debit card. Next day they went to SBI and cancelled the card.

Praying to Kartivirarjuna definitely helps to lessen our tension, worries.  However, if something belongs to you, you will definitely get it back.  Keep praying.

33 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by rama on November 17, 2011 at 12:37 pm

    Dear Meera ji,

    Namaskara.

    I would like to share the miracle of Rayaru mantra akshatas. During our stay in India for couple of weeks, me and my husband went to one of the reputed banks, withdrawn huge amount for meeting expenses during our stay. I kept the money in a bag. To be safe, I holded the bag tightly. To our surprise before reaching the parking lot I noticed there was a big scratch on the bag as if done with a sharp knife. Fortunately, the money was safe. We came home and discussed with everyone how bad the society has become. Wihout my knowledge inspite of holding it tightly.. how could a person try to steal the money. The whole day I was thanking raghavendraswamy but didn’t understand how that expert thief failed in his task. Then I found mantra akshatas of Rayaru in the bag (I took this bag to rayar matta while doing seva on thursday’s). Then I understood it was rayaru mantrakshata’s that saved us from the theft.

    One more incident which I just kept on postponing… I listend to your rayaru bhajana on youtube (raya baarooo sorry don’t remember the lyrics). When we visited mantralaya, we sat opposite to brindavana (the place where devotees sit chanting holy nama and bhajans). A lady was singing few bhajans.. then i remembered the bhajan you sang.. raya baaro… To my surprise she sang this bhajan too.. I thanked Raghavendraswamy and also remembered you saying in my mind (meera ji also got blessings from rayaru).

    Aum Shree Raghavendraya Namaha.

    Have a happy weekend:)

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on November 17, 2011 at 12:41 pm

      Dear RamaJi,
      Thanks for sharing the incident. Yes, I did keep praying for Rayaru when Sneha told me she had lost her wallet. We were worried about her travel next week. She was handed over the wallet today.

      And the song I have on youtube is “Raya Baro Thande Thayi Baaro”.

      Thanks again for sharing such miracles. Keeps us all in perspective, And I am so glad you remembered me in Mantralaya. I am really blessed to have you all as well.

      Reply

  2. Dear madam,
    the two incidents you’ve cited merely show that more than Mantra(s), it’s Faith,Effort & Perseverance that make things happen.
    with kind regards,
    l.n.mohan.

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on November 17, 2011 at 9:19 pm

      I don’t think it is just faith, since that my Father has a lot, and he should have found his wallet. The only point I wanted to make was if something belongs to us, we get it. If not, no amount of prayer or faith is going to get things back.

      Reply

      • Posted by MALLIKA.M.L.. on November 19, 2011 at 2:10 am

        What u said is right
        Even i lost my 2 wallets in a span of 2months but i didnt chant the mantra at that time

  3. thanks

    Reply

  4. Posted by tvaralakshmi on August 10, 2012 at 3:42 am

    Dear Meera,

    I am varalakshmi from chennai, first of all I want to thank you for the kartyaveeraarjuna slokam. I lost my mangal sutra , one gold chain and three finger rings in dec 2011. I searched every where but i didn’t find it.

    for our first marriage anniversy I lost this. I have a thyriod problem and after this incident my thyroid levels has gone up and I am not in a situation to do my routine work.. after seeing my condition one of my friend told about your blog last week. when i am searching i found the slokam. I will definitely read this slokam until i get back my mangal sutram back.

    I have a belief that god will help me to find back my articles. please pray for me.

    Regards
    Varalakshmi

    Reply

  5. Posted by Arpita on September 3, 2012 at 5:19 am

    Hi,

    This is Arpita from Pune. This Mantra is very very powerful. After chanting this for almost a week, I found back my husband’s lost ring.

    Thanks

    Reply

  6. Posted by Trideep on October 21, 2012 at 4:20 am

    Hi,
    This is Trideep from New Delhi.I have lost my gold ring .For how many days I should chant the mantra for recovering it.

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on October 22, 2012 at 9:22 am

      Until you recover your lost item.

      Reply

      • Posted by Trideep on October 23, 2012 at 2:13 am

        I am chanting the manta with full trust about 5 times in a day as well as praying to god.If a particular item is stolen from a person how the person will get back through the miracles of the mantra?

  7. Posted by MURALIDHARAN on December 25, 2012 at 2:48 am

    AS PER THE INSTRUCTIONS I HAVE DONE KARTHA VEERARJUNA MANTRA AND I GOT 75% WITHIN 48 HOURS. FIRST DAY 50% SECOND DAY 25% IT WORKS WONDER THANKS MURALIDHARAN

    Reply

    • Posted by Trideep Sinha on February 16, 2013 at 4:05 am

      Sir what is the procedure to chant kathaveerarjuna mantra as my ring got stolen on 6th oct 2012 and I am chanting the mantra 5-6 times in a day with faith but I have not got any positive result.

      Reply

  8. Posted by R. Murali on May 29, 2013 at 2:47 pm

    Hi, I am murali, i am epelitic paitent suffering from 25yrs, i am not able to save any money, my finance is very poor. and debt is very high. due to this and office torture and Politics. they my managers and executives D-Promoted me from Team leader. to an ordinary post of where there is no respect. even my close friends do not respect. and I have not informed to my any of family members. once i told my father. asked me why. i had no answer. after some days he collapsed. tell me what pooja or mantra should i do to get back my lost position.

    Reply

  9. Posted by Veera Venkata Ayyappaswamy on August 19, 2013 at 12:56 pm

    Dear meeara mataji,
    I am Veera Venkata Ayyappaswamy Malluri( swamy) from Andhra Pardesh. my mother “Veera Venkata lakshmi” , shewas missed on June 15th 2013.We are still searching for her.but we are not able to found her. and we have shown my mother jatak to so many priest’s , siddant’s. we have spent lot of money for puja’s suggested by them. but no use with that.now we dont have money to spend for searching. Mine is middle class family. I have prayed kartaveeryarjuna mantra 27 times for 27 days. I didn’t get any positive response. Please suggest any way to get my mother back.

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on August 19, 2013 at 1:31 pm

      Hi Veera Venkata Ayyappaswamy,
      Have faith on the lord. Your mother will definitely be back. I will also pray to the Lord to bring back your mom safe and healthy.

      Reply

  10. Posted by Trideep sinha on August 31, 2013 at 2:16 am

    Along with the karthaveerarjuna mantra i am also chanting a christian mantra in order to get my stolen gold ring back.Its 10 months gone but no positive results. When we are chanting the mantra should we keep in mind the image of god or the lost items?
    Will the mantra work if my chanting it while doing jogging,driving or laying down in the bed?

    Reply

  11. Posted by Yash on November 12, 2013 at 3:02 am

    Hello!
    Could you please help me in suggesting a way to find a person who has cheated me by luring huge amount from me and has absconded, even police have failed in tracing him out and I’m in very terrible condition :(
    Hoping an answer/solution from here

    Reply

  12. what is the complete mantra? is it only Kartivirarjuna???? do i need to say Kartivirarjuna repeatedly till i find my object?????

    Reply

  13. Posted by Seetharam on April 29, 2014 at 7:46 am

    I am very much in desperation, my just born daughter having high TSH value. I am daily reading Vishnu Shasranama. Anubody tell which mantra is better for my dughter complete recovery from CH. Thank you

    Reply

  14. Posted by Bhajani on July 9, 2014 at 11:48 pm

    Dear Meeraji, I would like to share a recent experience of mine about the result of chanting Kartivirarjuna Mantra. It so happened that my husband, when travelled from India could not carry major part of his baggage. My sister it by air mail 3 weeks ago, but it was not delivered did even after 2 weeks. We tried several ways to track the parcel, but there was no clue. My kids were feeling very sad since it contained gifts sent to them by my family and some of their expensive new footwear, clothes etc all together worth of more than Rs. 50,000. My kids are very strongly bonded with our family back home and contents of the box meant a lot to them.

    I often visit Meeraji’s blogs for information on festivals, songs etc and suddenly remembered she had posted mantra for recovery of lost items and as well as her personal experience when her daughter lost the wallet. I also felt that I should chant this mantra and god may show the way to locate the box. I started chanting it from 1st of July around 11 times 2-3 times a day, and to my surprise the box arrived on July 7, exactly a week after I started chanting it. I am so grateful to god for his kindness and also to Meerji for sharing this Mantra, I could not believe it since I was forcing my mind to forget about the box and I kept telling myself that the contents of the box are not meant for us and it may be there was someone who needed them more than us. I was into tears when we received the box just 2 days ago… and thinking of god’s kindness, sure did he hear my prayers and disappointments of the little hearts.

    This mantra is very powerful. Thank you Meeraji for all your time and effort and patience to post such good things, you are doing a wonderful service to the community by connecting people and connecting them with god, thro your blogs. We all may know many things, but excuse ourselves saying we lack time to share and talk about it. We have a huge gap in knowledge and information sharing in many areas of our lives today. Hats off to you Madam for the great service you are doing along with all the family and career commitments you may have, I wish we all can do a bit of our share the way you are doing to make this current tech oriented societies and communities to keep up the human values, remain bonded and connected. Irrespective of which part of the world we all belong to, we need someone to share and bear with us and boost our confidence when we are in despair.

    I also like to share with you all that chanting of Sri Rama Raksha Strotra and Adithya Hrudaya is also very powerful and I have experienced positive results with chanting the both, particularly mass chanting of ramaraksha strotram is said to create harmony at home and our surroundings when chanted by all the family members together in the evening between 7-8 pm

    With Greatest regards to you Meeraji and to all the bloggers who share the information and knowledge thro your blogs

    Have a divine and fruitful day
    Bhajani

    Reply

  15. Posted by nandini on July 20, 2014 at 12:26 am

    Madam,

    please tell me can we recite karthaviranjuna mantra for lost money. Unkown person took large amount from our bank account. He portrayed himself as back officer and got our bank details and swiped large amount . Please tell me can I recite this mantra? how many times to read. Please reply it would be of great help. Kindly help us.

    Regards,

    Nandini

    Reply

  16. Posted by Shubham on July 20, 2014 at 12:47 pm

    Madam,
    When i travelling I Lost my two bags by a person, there is very costly things and my personal documents on that bag. When i am going to my home, the person along with me from half of journey and he run away from the place with my bag. then i reported to the police. I want my bag back, Please help me…

    Reply

  17. Posted by Rani on July 26, 2014 at 1:37 pm

    Madam, iam rani a widow from malaysia. FIve years ago i invested wrongly in a gold investment scheme by putting huge amount from my fixed deposit into this scheme. I was wrongly adviced by a distant and a close friend of my family. he had invested also. BUt unfortunately it wAS NOT LEGAL AND THE GOVERMENT FREEZED THE SCHEME. and the CEO of that particular company promised us he would give back all the money but so far nothing. He is hiding and we heard now the goverment is supporting him because of the money. The case is coming to court in August. Please pray for me. I dont have any job and my balance money in the bank is fast going out. IS it enough just to chant this KARTIVIR AJUNO mantra?? HElp me Please

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,154 other followers

