Updated: Sampat Shukravarada Haadu – Lakshmi Song

Update: Just today, I recorded the song for this. Please ignore some mistakes I made. It is a song for almost 19 minutes, so there was no time to record the same more than once. It is recorded just for your reference. I have recorded exactly like my Mom sings, Thanks MOM.

Sampat Shukravarada Haadu

This is called Sampat Shukravarada Haadu. It has to be sung after performing Lakshmi Pooja in the evening on 5 Friday’s during Shravana Masa.

The book I had is in Kannada, and was given to me by my Mom. It is very old. Some of the pages came out a little blur. Forgive me for that. It has 26 pages and 119 paragraphs.

You can listen to the song online here. Link provided by Rashmi.

78 responses to this post.

    • Posted by mrs.praveena.r.rao on October 26, 2009 at 1:57 am

      hi naanu dubai nalli iruvudrinda laxmi stotra galu nanage sigutiralilla.adre ondasa hige search maadtha hodaga laxmi pooja vidhana dalli niv scan maadida stotra sikkitu nanage thumba anukula vaaythu.danyavadagalu nimage.
      dayavittu

      Reply

      • Posted by mrs.praveena.r.rao on October 26, 2009 at 2:03 am

        HI NAANU DUBAI NALLI IRUVUDARINDA NANAGE LAXMI POOJA VIDHANADANA BOOK SIGUTHIRALILLA.NIV SCAN MAADI KALUHISIDA LAXMI POOJA VIDANA NANAGE THUMBA THUMBANE ANUKULAVAYTHU.MARALU GADINALLI NEERU SIKKIDA HAGE.

        DAYAVITTU NIMMALLI VARAMAHA LAXMI POOJA VIDHANA DA BAGGE MAAHITHI KALUHISUTHIRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

        INTHI,
        MRS.PRAVEENA.R.RAO

      • Posted by meeraghu on October 26, 2009 at 7:31 am

        Hi Praveena,
        I am glad this blog helped you. I don’t have the scirpt for varamahalakshmi pooje. I will try and post it before next year Shravana Masa, hopefully.
        Thanks again for your wodnerful comments. BTW, I was in Dubai for almost 6 years from 1996-2001.

      • Posted by mrs.praveena.r.rao on November 5, 2009 at 12:53 am

        Thanks a lot mam for ur replay.Its okay.

    • Posted by sandhya on July 18, 2012 at 11:20 pm

      u r doing a great job,thanks a lot.my genaration hav heard grandmom sing but dont hav the lyrics.

      Reply

  1. [...] « Shravana Masa – July 23rd – August 20th 2009 Sampat Shukravarada Haadu – Lakshmi Song [...]

    Reply

  2. Posted by seema on July 24, 2009 at 6:52 am

    Thanks a ton meera, and hear ends my search , thanks for that :D

    Reply

  3. Posted by meeraghu on July 24, 2009 at 7:39 am

    Seema,
    No problem. I am not really happy with some pages. I will try to fix those sometime soon. I just finished the morning pooje, I will also try recording this in the evening. We will see how it works out.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Sarita on July 24, 2009 at 8:02 am

    Hi,

    I am also a Madhwa from Bangalore. I’m so happy I came across your blog. Its a great help to us. The festival rituals, lyrics of familiar songs, recipes…. all are greedily absorbed.

    Have a request… If you have the lyrics of the Kannada song on Goddess Saraswathi – “Thaaye Sharadhe, Needemage Vidya Bhaagyavaa…” please post it on your blog. I’ll be very grateful. I don’t know the composer, raaga, etc, etc… Thanks

    Sarita, Thanks for your wonderful comment. I am not sure I have that song, but I will try to search and post the same.

    Reply

  5. Posted by Aparna on July 24, 2009 at 8:16 am

    thanks a lot for the shravan masa list, i do have madhwa bandu at home but since i was brought up in mumbai, im alien to all south languages. i will be grateful to you if you could pls tell me how to convert this kannada song which u have scanned to english , also i wanted the english / sanskrit version of varava kode thayi. hope i have not been too demanding, this site has been very useful for me since the day i landed US . i have been following it all through . thanks.

    Aparna, The scanned documents can’t be converted to English. I am extremely sorry. I will try and get sometime this week and convert the Varava Kode Thayi song.

    Reply

  6. Posted by nadig on July 24, 2009 at 9:20 am

    Hello Meera,

    Thanks a lot for Sampat Shukravarada Haadu….. I am newly married and i am supposed to all this pooja….ur blog helped me a lot….

    thanks again….

    -nadig

    You are most welcome. Glad this helped.

    Reply

  7. Posted by pjkulkarni on July 24, 2009 at 1:24 pm

    I am so glad to see this pd file on Internet
    I can not express in words
    thanks for all
    yours
    sincerely

    Most welcome.

    Reply

  8. Posted by shruti on July 24, 2009 at 2:41 pm

    Thanks Meera,

    I was so happy to find this finally. One more request is,,, could you please post sampat shanivarada hadu too.

    Regards
    Shruti

    Shruti, As I mentioned earlier the book is very old and also the scanned copy wasn’t legible. Therefore, I can’t post it this time. Sorry about that.

    Reply

  9. Posted by Champa on July 24, 2009 at 2:44 pm

    This Just came as a big surprise to me. Earlier today i spoke to my parents back home and felt bad that i din’t carry the book with sharavana shukravara songs.. i did it for few others.. But Internet has been my god and this time your the channel.
    Thank You soo much

    Most welcome, Champa.

    Reply

  10. Posted by ಮಮತಾ on July 26, 2009 at 12:41 pm

    ತುಂಬಾ ಸಹಾಯ ಆಯಿತು.

    Meera: Thanks Mamatha.

    Reply

  11. Posted by S.Rao on July 26, 2009 at 1:09 pm

    Hello madam,
    U are doing good for our community.UR giving all the Items(pathathis) that include youtube video too. We are Very much interested In UR service. If UR able to give our Bakthi Songs ( MP3) that is very useful to ours.

    UR giving thinks Almost superb.This is all UR effects.UR giving all the Pathathis(guide) thanks for doing this great our community works.

    If UR able to Give Links our bakthi geetha that is also very useful to others (dasara pada)..

    Jai India

    Thanks

    S.Rao

    Meera: Sure, please let me know what links and other details. I will post them.

    Reply

  12. Posted by Akshata on July 27, 2009 at 1:11 am

    Hi ..
    Im not able to see the pdf of sampat shukravarada haadu..
    Can any one plz mail me at my id.. It will be very helpfull…

    Reply

  13. Posted by subhashreeramakrishnan on July 28, 2009 at 1:06 am

    pl some one give me lakshmi sobane haadu in tamil or english.

    Reply

  14. Posted by swamy on July 30, 2009 at 1:16 am

    i am verymuch thankful to u for this song.

    swamy and chandana ,dubai,UAE

    Most welcome.

    Reply

  15. Posted by Rajee on July 31, 2009 at 3:16 am

    Hi Meerajee,
    I was searching for Sri Raghavendra Swami Stotras,and I stumbled upon your wonderful blog, and I’m hooked. thanks a lot for the beautiful works.

    Thanks Rajee. Appreciate your comments.

    Reply

  16. Posted by jayanthi on July 31, 2009 at 8:51 pm

    can u forward the rangoli of narayana hrudaya and lakshmi hrudaya
    thanks for the imprtant information given about the festivals
    my email id
    jayanthi_prahalad@rediffmail.com

    Reply

  17. Posted by Shwetha on August 9, 2010 at 2:26 pm

    Hi Meera.. thanks for uploading sampattu shukravaarada haaDu.. Do you have shravana shanivarada haadu? if so please upload it.. Your blog is so helpful to perform the poojas. Thank you so much.

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on August 10, 2010 at 7:10 am

      I will check my books, if I have I will scan the same and post. It most probably is in Kannada.

      Reply

      • Posted by Shwetha on August 12, 2010 at 3:01 pm

        ಕನ್ನಡದಲ್ಲಿದ್ದರೆ ಒಳ್ಳೆಯದು… ದಯವಿಟ್ಟು ಬೇಗ ಅಪ್ ಲೊಡ್ ಮಾಡಿ… ನಿಮಗೆ ತೊ೦ದರೆ ಕೊಡುತ್ತಿರುವುದಕ್ಕೆ ಕ್ಷಮಿಸಿ… ಈ ಶನಿವಾರ ದಿ೦ದ ಹಾಡಬೇಕೆ೦ದಿರುವೆ. ನಿಮ್ಮ ಶುಕ್ರವಾರದ ಹಾಡನ್ನು ಆಗಲೇ ಬರೆದು ಕೊ೦ಡಿರುವೆ. ನಾಳೆಯಿ೦ದ ಹಾಡುತ್ತೇನೆ. ಅದರ ಸ್ಪೂರ್ಥಿ ಯಿ೦ದ ಶನಿವಾರದ ಹಾಡನ್ನು ಕೂಡ ಹಾಡಬೇಕೆನಿಸಿದೆ. ನಮ್ಮ ಸ೦ಸ್ಕ್ರುತಿಯನ್ನು ಬೆಳೆಸುವ ನಿಮ್ಮ ಪ್ರಯತ್ನಕ್ಕೆ ಕೊಟಿ ಪ್ರಣಾಮಗಳು.. ನಿಮ್ಮ ಬಳಿ ಇರುವ ಶನಿವಾರದ ಹಾಡನ್ನು ಸಾಧ್ಯವಾದರೆ ನನಗೆ ಈ ಮೇಲ್ ಮಾಡಿ. ಪ್ರಿ೦ಟ್ ಹೇಗಿದ್ದರೂ ಪರವಾಗಿಲ್ಲಾ… shwetha710@gmail.com

      • Posted by meeraghu on August 12, 2010 at 3:06 pm

        I understand Shwetha. However, I can’t promise anything yet. Let me try once at home.

  18. Mam,
    Today I felt very happy while performing Gandane Pooje. Your blog has guided me the pooja vidhana as per our madhwa custom. Thanks a loooooot.

    usha

    Reply

  19. Posted by meeraghu on August 10, 2010 at 7:08 am

    Most welcome, Usha. Glad this blog and the post helped you perform the pooja.

    Reply

  20. Posted by deepthyjoshi on August 12, 2010 at 9:52 am

    hare srinivasa,
    v r so happy to see sampat shukravara haadu….thanx a lot

    Reply

  21. Posted by meeraghu on August 12, 2010 at 10:12 am

    Most welcome, glad you can sing it from tomorrow.

    Reply

  22. Posted by Shwetha on August 12, 2010 at 2:54 pm

    ನಮಸ್ಕಾರ ಮೀರಾ, ಶುಕ್ರವಾರದ ಹಾಡನ್ನು ಪ್ರಕಟಿಸಿದ್ದಕ್ಕೆ ಧನ್ಯವಾದಗಳು. ದಯವಿಟ್ಟು ಶನಿವಾರದ ಹಾಡನ್ನು ಪೊಸ್ಟ್ ಮಾಡಿ. ತು೦ಬಾ ಉಪಕಾರ ವಾಗುತ್ತದೆ. ನನ್ನ ಈ ಮೇಲ್ ವಿಳಾಸ shwetha710@gmail.com ನಿಮ್ಮ ಹತ್ತಿರ ಹಾಡು ಇದೆ ಆದ್ರೆ ಪ್ರಿ೦ಟ್ ಸರಿ ಇಲ್ಲ ಅ೦ತ ತಿಳಿಸಿದ್ದೀರ. ಹೇಗೆ ಇದ್ದರೂ ಪರವಾಗಿಲ್ಲ ನನಗೆ ಕಳುಹಿಸಿ. ದಯವಿಟ್ಟು ಮರೆಯಬೇಡೀ. ಧನ್ಯವಾದಗಳು…
    ಶ್ವೇತಾ ನಾಡಿಗೇರ್.

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on August 12, 2010 at 2:57 pm

      Shwetha,
      I did try scanning the pages yesterday, nothing was visible. So, these was no point in uploading the same. I will check again tomorrow and see if I have any other book.

      Sorry about that.

      Reply

  23. Posted by Ranjana on August 13, 2010 at 11:32 pm

    Thanks a lot Meera. Its a very nice (punya) job, you have done. My mother in law is recently on a visit to US and she was missing this very much. We searched for this haadu and we got it. God bless you.
    If you have Shanivar song, could you please post that as well.

    Regards,
    Ranjana

    Reply

  24. Posted by Lakshmi Shrinath on September 9, 2010 at 1:08 am

    Dear Meera,

    I wanted to make the Karchikai (kadabu )always but didnt have the recipe. Thanks so much for it. I based in Dubai for the last 13 ys and hear you were here too….

    Reply

  25. Posted by ramya on February 18, 2011 at 2:14 am

    hi
    nanage sampath mahalakshmi puje mahime
    and sloka beku…. please forward me so that i can do t properly by knowing about it correctly…. kindly oblige….

    Reply

  26. Posted by amrutha on May 22, 2011 at 8:20 am

    mam can u please send me the mp3 download link of sampat shukravarada haadu please the given link here is nt workin pl mam please

    Reply

  27. Posted by aruna on August 4, 2011 at 11:13 am

    i was in greater need of this script….my heartiest thanks for ur work..if it is possible to upload sampat shanivar’s haadu,plz do the same..thanks a lot again..
    may lord lakshmi bestow u wid all ur desires..

    Reply

  28. Posted by for Rashmi Kulkarni on August 5, 2011 at 8:09 am

    sampat shukravarad kannadad haadin CD sigabahude ?

    Reply

  29. Posted by Shruti Budihal on August 6, 2011 at 1:15 pm

    Rashmi, you can hear it online…heres the link and sung by Sangita Katti

    http://www.raaga.com/channels/kannada/moviedetail.asp?mid=KD00323

    Reply

  30. Posted by meeraghu on August 6, 2011 at 1:25 pm

    Thanks for the link, Rashmi. I will post it on the main page as well.

    Reply

  31. Posted by sreedevi on August 10, 2011 at 3:08 pm

    hello Meera, i have been a old viewer for your blog. but its been a while since i came here . i have a 17 month old daughter now. she keeps me busy all day and sometimes all night too. :). Meera i saw your post on you seeing rayaru in your dream . you are so lucky Meera. i am sure you are one of the lucky souls. i have a personal request Meera, please do pray for us too, i feel that god can hear your prayers and not mine. :(. i have lost my job during my maternity, and haven’t found luck till now.My mom use to tell me about this 5 shukravarada haadu. she use to read this . i am happy i could find this here in USA. thanks a lot Meera avare.

    Reply

  32. Posted by rathna rao on August 19, 2011 at 9:17 pm

    Namaaskara Meera avare!Hoda varshada reethene ee varshanu sapath shukravarada haadannu Raaga link nalli idda Sangeetha katti avara haadina jothe nanu danigoodiside.Lakshmiya anugraha nimma melirali.
    Rathna Rao Charlotte NC

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on August 19, 2011 at 10:06 pm

      Namaskara Rathna Avare,
      I finished the pooje today as well just an hour back. I kept thinking of Goddess Lakshmi as in the song, and couldn’t stop smiling. I really like the way Sree Lakshmi dresses up. How beautiful she might be.

      Last two weeks, my daughter Sneha was sitting with me and singing. This week I was alone, missed her a lot. She is back in College in UNC, Chapel Hill NC.

      Reply

  33. Posted by manjulaashok on August 21, 2011 at 7:11 am

    namskara,, nanu recent aagi, nimma, kalpa vriksha kamadhenu, blog .. ge enter aagidini… blog nmae thima arthapoorna wagide,, prathiyondrallu.. yella vishyaa dallu,,, prathiyobbarigu.. thumba help aagide … prathi dina nanu nimma yella links nodthaidhini.. yenilla?? yavadilla?? so nice…. nannnalii words illa nimmannu abinandisalu… thank u so much of your all type of information… ega thanne hadu keltha idini… mattey mattey nimage mail madtha irthini… loving manjulaaswhok

    Reply

  34. Posted by manju on September 28, 2011 at 2:55 am

    nice song, please post the lyrics of this song.

    Reply

  35. Posted by V.Subbiah on May 12, 2012 at 9:56 am

    Madam, Greetings.
    We are Kannada speaking brahmins.We live in Taminadu. Our ancestors are from Kadur,Karnataka. We,limited to half a dozen families, perform sampathlakshmi pooja on Shravana Sukravara. We have not been succesful in finding Sampathlakshmi temple at
    Kadur. I wonder if your family is also of Kadur clan.

    I am Alangayam Venkatasubbarao venkatraman Subbiah. I am 79,retired,and living in Coimbatore,TN. If you have any useful information,I would be happy to receive it in my
    e mail below.
    Thank you’
    yf
    Subbiah

    Reply

  36. Posted by ranganath.k.v on May 31, 2012 at 11:34 pm

    hi guruji nanu nimmanu bandu kandu nevu kotta sugesstions ninda olleyadu agide thumba thumba thanks guruji
    from ranganath chickballapur

    Reply

    • Posted by V.Subbiah on June 3, 2012 at 1:06 am

      Dear sri Ranganath,
      Namaskara. We are proud to call ourselves “kadur Gumpu” and belong to Bharathwaj
      gothra as dhayathigalu. Our mther tongue is Kannada. But having lived in Tamilnadu
      for many generations,our spoken Kannada is a mixture of Tamil,Telugu,some Urudu
      and English. But in most religious rituals we follow what has come down by word of
      mouth. Our Sampath sukravara pooje is one such performed in about a dozen
      dayathi households. We wish to find out and develop contacts with others of our
      kind in other parts. Please tell me if you have any information about any temple
      dedicated to SAMPATHLAKSHMI at Kadur or its neighbourhood.
      Kindly bear with me for not writing in Kannada/Englih script. Thanks for accepting me as your Bhandhu.Pl tell me more about you.

      Greetings
      SUBBIAH

      Reply

      • Posted by Nagaraj on April 16, 2013 at 5:10 am

        Dear Sri Subbiah Uncle – Namaskara. This is Nagaraj. While my sister, Sharada, is older than me, I am the eldest of the three sons of Mr. C. Subbarao of Alangayam. He is Mr. Chandappaiyer’s second son – and I hope you remember me. I live in the USA, and stumbled upon this blog by accident and find it very interesting. My father recently visited Kadur on his way to Udipi and found a Mahalakshmi temple there. Please contact him and he will give you the details of the temple. It has been several hundred years since we have left Kadur, and it is amazing that we still identify ourselves to be from that area. Appa lives in Bangalore, and I assume you have his contact information. I will also let him know.

        Affectionately

        Nagaraj

  37. Posted by Soumya on July 20, 2012 at 5:28 am

    Hello Meera avare

    How are you?

    Thumba danyavadagalu nemagu and nimma amma avarigu.Ega tane sampath shukra varada haadu helikonde.tumba kushi aitu.you did a very great job.

    Thanks
    Soumya
    Adelaide Australia

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on July 20, 2012 at 8:39 am

      Soumya,
      I am doing well. Excited that we have all festivals this year. Thanks for your response. Appreciate it very much.

      Reply

  38. Hi,

    I had no book to refer the lyrics, so I would be glad if you could send me the lyrics as well..

    Reply

  39. Posted by Shridevi on July 20, 2012 at 1:25 pm

    Hi, Thank you so much for Sampat shukravaarada hadu…
    Can you please post “Shanivarda hadu” aswell.. It will be a great help…

    Thanks again,
    Shridevi

    Reply

  40. Posted by vijaya.C.V. on July 21, 2012 at 6:12 am

    Iam happy to get this song becx I am at Bahrain now and first time Iam doing puja, so this song is helpful. Thanks a lot
    from Vijaya ravichandran

    Reply

  41. Posted by Vani on August 8, 2012 at 3:27 am

    MRS.PRAVEENA.R.RAO
    Hello this is Vani Viswanathan…from Bangalore, settled in Abu Dhabi…happy to see you on this website…like to know about you…and make friendship..

    Reply

  42. Posted by PADMAJA SATEESH on August 13, 2012 at 2:56 am

    Mangalavarada hadu sikkidre upload madi please.

    Reply

  43. Posted by bhavana on August 27, 2012 at 12:51 pm

    Requesting lyrics of a rare aarathi song on Goddess laxmi –

    Padumanabhana hridaya vihaarini ……………….

    Reply

    • Posted by Sudarshan on October 25, 2013 at 8:56 am

      Here is the lyric ‘padumanAbhana hRudaya vihAriNi’ by Pu Ti Narasimhachar

      racane: shrI pu ti narasiMhAchAr
      Arati hADu – padumanAbhana hRudaya vihAriNi

      padumanAbhana hRudaya vihAriNi mudada mahAlakShmi ninagArati
      tridashAlayadoLu aduLava nenegoLisida puruShOttama ninagArati

      seremaneyoLe huTTi seregaLeva dhIrage aLaligarAptage sogadArati
      muraharanarakAMtakaneMba birudina bannaha ninagemma mudadArati

      iLeyiradidu hadageDalaDigaDige avatarisuva shivave ninagArati
      parihAraveMdeMdu durmadara bhItiyoLagaDagiharAsege ninagArati

      manukula hRunmaNi KanatamadinamaNi dharaNIsha varada ninagArati
      inatAsuta dhRuta satyadharma vrata sharaNara porevane ninagArati

      Now available on Youtube.com

      Reply

  44. Posted by C.L.NARAYANA RAO on April 25, 2013 at 11:01 am

    DEAR SIR,
    NAMASKARA.PROUD TO BE A KADURIAN.OUR ANSISTERS MAINTAINED OUR GROUPS RESPECT ,PRESTIGE AND HONOUR.WE ARE FOLLOWING THEIR PATH AND SA MPRADAYA.WE ALSO BELONG TO BHARADWAJA GOTHRA. MY GRANDFATHER WAS CELEBRATING-\\\\THE GODDESS SRI SRI SAMPATH MAHALAKSHMI POOJA ALL THE FIVE SUKKRAVARA DURING SRAVANA MASA EVERY YEAR. NOW WE HAVE SHORTENED TO ONE CONVENIENT WEEK,.
    NOW THAT I UNDERSTAND THAT WE ARE ALL BELONGS TO ONE FAMILY.UNFORTUNATELY DURING BRITISH PERIOD OUR FAMILIES SCATTERED
    TO TAMIL NAD AND SO ON. WE ARE ALSO ONE AMONG.MY SONS ARE ALSO IN ABROAD.WE ARE MOVING AND MEETING ONE ANOTHER WITHOUT KNOWING OUR BLOOD RELATIONS/

    KINDLY TRY TO COLLECT IDS OF ALL.LET US TRY TO REUNITE
    OUR GREAT KADUR FAMILY.

    NAMASKARA
    C.L.NARAYANA RAO
    MY ID clnrao123@yahoo.co,in
    25TH APRIL 2013./

    ..

    \\\\

    Reply

  45. Posted by Radhika srinath on April 28, 2013 at 10:19 am

    Dear meera, namaskara , iam unable to read kannada, ican you send me the link where the devaranama is in devnagiri lipi and songs are of course kannada

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on April 28, 2013 at 10:41 am

      Radhika,
      It is not there anywhere in devanagiri. It is 26 pages, and the one I uploaded is scanned from the book I have.

      Reply

  46. Namaskara Meera,

    Dhanyavadagalu, nimge madava brahmanara vadu vara anveshaneyavaru gottidare dayavittu tilisi, nan maidananige kanya ratna hudukutidive.

    Tumba Dhanyavadagalu.

    Reply

  47. Posted by Vijay on August 2, 2014 at 10:04 am

    Superb attempt. My wife wanted to listen to this song during this shravan month, and lucky to get it. Thanks.

    Reply

  48. Posted by prathibha on August 2, 2014 at 3:50 pm

    hai meera can u upload the sampath shanivarada haadu just like sravana sukravara haadu

    Reply

  49. Posted by Vani on August 9, 2014 at 11:50 pm

    Thanks Meera, I have been a regular visitor of this site for past 4 years now, and today I felt special lucky to come across this site after listening to the song -Sravana Shukravarada Haadu.

    Reply

  50. Posted by Rashmi on August 15, 2014 at 9:45 am

    Thank you for this video. Very beautiful rendition. It helped me in singing for this shravan sampat shukravara and shanivara.

    Reply

  51. Posted by Rashmi on August 15, 2014 at 10:06 am

    Dear Mam, do you have the sampat shanivara song as well recorded in the same manner.

    Reply

  52. Posted by VARUN on August 20, 2014 at 8:24 am

    Hello Ma’m!
    This sampath shukravara song llink has helped my mother dis year… as she had lost the book which had these songs.. also the recording was helpful!! very good job done to keep up the Hindu tradition ma’m! :)
    Thanks and Regards
    Varun.Ramaprasad.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,119 other followers

