Aaradhane – Mantralaya Pictures

It brings tears to my eyes when I see pictures of our beloved Rayara Aaradhane pictures in Mantralaya. People who can visit Mantralaya during Aaradhane must be blessed.

Attached are links for pictures uploaded by Sri Raghavendra Swamy Mutt-Mantralaya. A million thanks to the web master at Mantaralaya Mutt for providing the opportunity to see our beloved Rayaru virtually.

Sree Raghavendraya Namaha. May Sree Rayaru bless one and all.

Below is the link :

http://www.raghavendramutt.org/galleries/aradhana-2012/

12 responses to this post.

  1. Nice, I miss the aradhana program from my hometown Srinagar raghavendra swamy mutt. Yes, being in Mantralaya is an absolute bliss.

    Reply

  2. Posted by meeraghu on August 5, 2012 at 2:35 pm

    Ram,
    I was in Bangalore during 2007. It was a great 3 days. Did many sevas and visited every single Mutt in Bangalore.
    My Husband visited Khumbakonam during Aaradhane. I missed going there. I feel so bad even now.
    Hopefully in the next few years I will get a chance to visit Khumbakonam and see where our Rayaru lived.

    Reply

  3. Posted by BRS on August 6, 2012 at 3:01 am

    Sincere thanks for sharing the link. It brought back memories of our family visit to Mantralaya earlier during this year. Due to recent troubles, I am praying to Rayaru as much as possible (perhaps I am selfish …)

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on August 6, 2012 at 9:00 am

      BRS,
      You are not selfish. Rayaru is Kalpavriksha Kamadhenu. Have faith, Rayaru will solve all your problems. I am a living example of that. I cannot even say how much Rayaru has done for me.

      Reply

  4. Posted by Shubha Satish on August 6, 2012 at 12:05 pm

    I don’t how much to thank you , Meera! I felt as I were in our 4th ‘T’ block mutt doing the seva. Part of my punya goes to you, since you have made it possible to have Rayaru’s darshana thousands of miles away from home. I even told about this website to my aunt in Atlanta. She was very happy to see the photos, videos and felt the same. She has thanked me and that in turn goes to you. I was feeling sort of lost somewhere ,and missing all the celebrations of Aradhana. Your blog keeps my sweet memories still fresh in my mind.
    Thanks again!
    Shubha Satish

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on August 6, 2012 at 12:09 pm

      Shubha,
      You have to Thank our beloved Gurugalu for giving me an opportunity to share all the pictures from this blog. I will take any punya which comes my way. Thanks for that as well.

      I am just so blessed to help the visitors of this site. It is again all Rayara Krupe. Nothing happens without the blessings of our gurugalu and our Lord Narayana.

      Reply

  5. Posted by Sandhya on August 13, 2012 at 2:32 am

    Meera, thanks for sharing the link. I am a devotee of Rayaru and am blessed to have His darshan whenever I visit my hometown, which is 30mins away from Mantralayam. Last December, I was fortunate to visit Mantralaya twice and have His darshan more than once during each visit. I reside in Singapore. On Aug 4th, I was relaxing at home in the evening when my cousin called and told me that he would visit me along with his wife. Then the couple said they were on their way to a Murugan Temple which houses Lord Raghavendra’s shrine in its premises. Then suddenly it occurred to me that Rayaru was blessing me with the opportunity of having His darshan on Madhyaradhane Day. It felt really good to have Rayara darshana on that day. Namma Rayaru sat in all his glory and elegance with Lord Panchamukha Anjaneya’s statue behind him. Poojaya Raghavendraya Sathyadharma Ratayacha Bhajatam Kalpavrikshaya Namatam Kamadhenave

    Reply

  6. Posted by Sandhya on August 13, 2012 at 9:53 pm

    A correction to my comment above “…sat in all His glory…”.

    Reply

  7. Posted by lAKSHMIKUMAR on January 26, 2013 at 12:57 pm

    our rayaru is definitely helping those who have faith in HIM.i feel more blessed to see the pictures in this blog.i thank very much for the same.&wish every one gets HIS blessings.all our worries will vanish soon by HIS grace.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,162 other followers

