3 Million(30 Lakh) Visitors to Kalpavriksha Kamadhenu – Thank You

It is with great joy that I am writing this post to inform all of the visitors that this blog has exceeded 3 Million (30 Lakh) visitors.

screenshot.1

There are many visitors who are not just visitors, but regular contributors. Thanks to each and every one who contribute regularly to this blog. Also, there are many who regularly comment and bring a smile to my face. And I do thank many of you who write to me personally, and many who don’t comment.

The blog has more than 600 posts with several thousand comments. I am amazed by the wonderful emails I receive from many who are regular visitors. It brings a great sense of satisfaction that I have been able to influence and be a great role model for many of you. Thanks for letting me know that as well. What started as a hobby has become an obsession now. I am really happy that I am able to contribute something useful to our community.

Once again, three million thanks to all the contributors, and to all those who visit and comment, and also to those who visit and don’t comment.

May our Beloved Rayaru who’s B-Day is tomorrow, bless each and every 3 Million Visitor. :)

22 responses to this post.

  1. Thanks a lot to this blog which made me know more about my Guru Ragavendra.
    Let us celebrate his “Birth-Day”to-morrow by chanting his Om Namo Sri Ragavendra Namaga”. I couldn’t make count for this nama, please accept my request. To-morrow
    I am going to Ragavendra Temple to get special blessings from Guru. Everyone
    will get blessings from Guru to-morrow./always.

    Reply

  2. Posted by Bhavana on March 18, 2013 at 12:43 pm

    Congrats Meera. This joyous news has come on the eve of our Shri Rayara Birthaday.
    I believe this is a sign ( sanketa ) of his blessings on you.

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on March 18, 2013 at 12:44 pm

      Agree, Bhavana. That’s exactly what I was thinking. This blog is a stamp of approval from our beloved Rayaru. Rayaru likes this blog. :)

      Reply

  3. Posted by mohan kumar on March 18, 2013 at 12:45 pm

    Idu Rayara krupe.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Savitha on March 18, 2013 at 5:27 pm

    I have been using this blog for 5 years,and now it’s on my iPad screen.very reliant on this blog!
    Savitha

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on March 18, 2013 at 5:59 pm

      Thanks, Savitha. The blog has reached such heights because of visitors like you, who have been following for many many years now.

      Reply

  5. Posted by Lalitha on March 18, 2013 at 10:37 pm

    Congratulations Meera. It is a huge achievement. Keep it up. Love, Lalitha

    Reply

  6. Posted by Jayashree Ravichandran on March 19, 2013 at 12:12 am

    Hi, hats off to you..It’s really a very good site n it wud be nice if the younger generation also gets on to this..
    can u please share a small shloka on Lakshmi Narasimha which can be recited everyday. n thank you ..

    Reply

  7. Posted by Shubha Satish on March 19, 2013 at 11:35 am

    Congratulations! Rayaru has already blessed you on his Birthday. This time I informed my mom and aunt about this and they also did japa. Ever since I started Rayara japa from last year end, I have seen some positive changes in my life. A million thanks to you.

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on March 19, 2013 at 11:36 am

      Shubha,
      Awesome. Glad I was able to help so many people in chanting the Japa. May Rayaru bless one and all.

      Reply

  8. Posted by Champa on March 19, 2013 at 7:26 pm

    Dear Meera,

    I would like to order ootada yale. Could you please help me get the phone number? I live in Indiana, U.S.A.

    Thanks

    Reply

  9. Posted by Kala on March 19, 2013 at 11:51 pm

    Madam, it is a great pleasure to wish you on your birthday. I am a regular visitor to your block and happy to go through it

    Reply

  10. Popularity of your site is commendable. Not many will be able to match the viewership figure of 3 Million (30 Lakh), that this blog has exceeded. Wish you to be more and more popular like this in future too.

    Meanwhile access ಹೊಸ ಬ್ಲಾಗ್ ’ಯಶಸ್ಸಿನ ಸ೦ಕೇತ ಹಸನ್ಮುಖದಲ್ಲಿದೆ’, ದಿ. ಫ಼ೆಬ್ರವರಿ ೧೧, ೨೦೧೩ – ನಿಮ್ಮ ಪರಿಶೀಲನೆ, ವಿಮರ್ಶೆಯ ಸಲುವಾಗಿ.

    http://wisdomfromsrisriravishankarkannada.blogspot.in/2013/02/blog-post_11.html

    Reply

  11. Posted by jhahnavi on March 30, 2013 at 8:00 am

    its good n very helpfull…thank u very much

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,118 other followers

