Sree Raghvendra Swamy Face Impression on a Wall

As I was talking to my Mom on phone today, she mentioned about a miracle which was happening in Sree Kalyani Rayara Mutta in Bangalore. We are very familiar with Sree Kalyani Rayara Mutta since this was where we performed all the rituals of our Late Mother-in-law.

Mom said an impression of our Rayaru’s face was coming up on the wall in the temple. Mom also mentioned it was mentioned in the VijayaVani news paper. I searched online and found the article on VijayaVani e-paper. Mom gave me all the details which helped me in searching the article online.

Attached below is a clipping of the article from the newspaper. If you are in Bangalore, please visit the temple and get the blessings of our beloved Rayaru.

screenshot.61

The link to the Saturday’s version of the newspaper is also attached below.

http://epapervijayavani.in/Details.aspx?id=10645&boxid=23134625

6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Shanthi sethuraman on December 29, 2013 at 9:08 pm

    Thank you for the information Meera, since my sister is in Bangalore, I will ask to her to see Sree Kalani Mutt, please let me know the location of that mutt.

    Reply

  2. I visited Sri Kalyani Raghavevndra Swami Mutt in Thyagaraja Nagar Bangalore today with my wife and niece.I was thrilled to see Rayara image on the wall.In Kaliyuga Sri Rayaru is pratyaksha devastha. I pray to Sri Rayaru to bless all.Sarve Jana Sukhinobhavanothu.Samasthak sanmangalani bhavanthu.

    Rayara Sevaka,
    Nagaraja Rao

    Reply

  3. I visited Sri Kalyani Raghavevndra Swami Mutt in Thyagaraja Nagar Bangalore today with my wife and niece.I was thrilled to see Rayara image on the wall.In Kaliyuga Sri Rayaru is pratyaksha devastha. I pray to Sri Rayaru to bless all.Sarve Jana Sukhinobhavanothu.Samasth Sanmangalani bhavanthu.

    Rayara Sevaka,
    Nagaraja Rao

    Reply

  4. Posted by wnmurthy on June 15, 2014 at 10:39 am

    I visited kalyani rayara mutt today and was thrilled to see rayaru on the wall. Words fall short to describe the experience. I urge all our bandhus to visit if they get a chance.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,179 other followers

