2014-2015 Ekadashi Dates

Ekadashi dates for Jaya Nama Samvatsara 2014-2015 based on Uttaradi Mutt. I will add this to list of important dates in 2014-2015 as well. Check your local calendar before fasting.

2014-2015ekadashi

 

 

9 responses to this post.

  1. I would be very happy if you could mention the Ekadashi Date in English Version too.

    Reply

  2. Posted by CHandrika gururao on April 5, 2014 at 12:52 am

    Hello Meeraji Thank u for posting EKadasi dates this year as it is useful to see the dates early before even though we had PANCHANGA once again thank u so muc

    Reply

  3. Posted by Arniker Hamsa on April 5, 2014 at 2:00 am

    Respected madam namaskara

    thank you very much.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Velpuri Venkateswara rao on April 5, 2014 at 12:04 pm

    Thank u Mam

    Reply

  5. Posted by Archana on June 23, 2014 at 1:38 pm

    Hi meera avare,

    I got married & moved to Colorado, boulder. I’ve been following your blog from many years now & it’s been very useful. It would be great if u could help me understand few doubts that I have mentioned below:
    Ekadashi: Currently I am following uttaradi mutt calendar from India & am not sure if that’s applicable here or is there any USA calendar available for festivals & ekadashi. I would like to know if there is any rayara mutta or madhwa community so that I can join & continue my seva to hari, vaayu & gurugalu.

    Planting: Currently am picking flower bouquets to offer devarige but eventually I would like to plant flowers & tulsi gida ( I have seeds ) so could u plz tell me how I can save plants from winter.

    Regards,
    Archana

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on June 23, 2014 at 1:55 pm

      Archana,
      Some of my relatives here follow the US calendar, and a few of us follow Indian calendar. So, totally depends on you.
      Not aware of any community in Colorado. It gets cold here also in Maryland, and we bring all pots inside. Some survive, some don’t tolerate the winter. That’s the price we pay for staying here in the USA.
      Hope this helps.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,154 other followers

