Links to various cooking sites

I love cooking and it’s one of my favorite hobbies. I try cooking various cuisines. Of course, it has to be vegetarian. :)

Here is the link for one of the sites which I visit almost once or twice a week.

Vegetarian recipes around the world.

Bawarchi – Your Indian Cook.

3 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Ramya on November 30, 2007 at 11:31 pm

    Hi Meera,
    I am extremely happy to go thro the authentic madhwa recipies….:)…
    Here in CA for 2 months now and was missing momz fud back home…
    Thanks for the recipies…
    Do share your email Id…

    Luv
    Ramya

    Reply

  2. Posted by meeraghu on December 1, 2007 at 2:07 pm

    Hi Ramya,
    I am glad you liked the recipies. I have been away from India for 13 years now, but still miss my Mom & Dad. I have sent an email to your personal account with my ID. Please check.

    Reply

  3. Posted by Rekha Sriganesh on December 18, 2009 at 9:42 am

    Helo Meera,,
    I am from walldorf,germany.. i was just searching for mahishasura mardini lyrics.. n i came across ur blog.. its too gud… i hav seen many informative stuff.. Do share ur email id, if possible.

    keep it up..

    rekha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 935 other followers

