Shri Vijaya Kavacha on YouTube

I had been to my Sisters place on December 31st 2008. My sister Suma sings many devotional songs. So, I decided to record some unqiue and very good songs which she sings. I have recorded several songs and will be posting them here on my blog.  We recorded the Vijaya Kavacha. The lyrics for this song can be found here.

10 responses to this post.

  1. […] 2. Listen to the tune here at YouTube. […]


  2. Posted by harsha on January 5, 2009 at 7:37 am

    it s very nice to here


  3. I want kannada script of Sri Vijaya Rayara Kavacha and other slokas


  4. Posted by venkatesh on May 3, 2010 at 7:45 am

    Many thanks to the moderator……………. for such a great blog much needed for young generation like me..thanks for all the lyrics and songs i am learning through it nw…..


  5. Posted by roopa radder on September 16, 2010 at 7:10 am

    it is very nice to hear and watch this video.


  6. Posted by roopa sanjeev on June 30, 2011 at 8:36 pm

    please u include more new songs.


  7. Posted by kaliyamurthy vellore tamilnadu on November 30, 2011 at 9:27 pm

    i feel very happy to hear very satisfied to listen the kavacham


  8. Posted by Uma Murli on January 10, 2012 at 12:31 pm

    I thoroughly enjoyed the Kavacham. Thank you so much.


Leave a Reply

