2009 Dasara Festival at my Sister’s Place

I came back on Wednesday early morning from my amazing visit to India. I am completely tired, and had to work from Wednesday itself. I will be writing about my visit to Mantralaya as well, which was amazing and a miracle by itself. You might  know that Mantralaya was flooded last week.

Anyway, my two little nieces have an amazing video of the Dasara function. As you all know, I was in India for the Dasara Festival. The Bombe habba at my Sisters place is just amazing. Watch the video. I will post again about my trip to Mantralaya soon.

2 responses to this post.

  1. hi please send me the script of sreenivasa kalyana by sreevadiraja teertharu

    Reply

  2. Posted by meeraghu on December 25, 2009 at 7:56 am

    Aruna,
    Check this page on the blog, it has been posted a long time ago.
    https://meerasubbarao.wordpress.com/2009/08/25/sri-srinivasa-kalyana-by-sri-vadiraja-thirtaru/

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 946 other followers

