Seva for Sree Raghavendra Swamy

If you wish to perform Sankalpa Seva for Sree Raghavendra Swamy, please read the procedure posted here. The link is courtesy srsmutt.org.

11 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Navin Najan on February 28, 2011 at 12:55 am

    Raghavendra Swami Mandir in indore
    18-19, Bijali Nagar, Bicholi Hapsi Road, Indore (M.P.)
    9713567891, 9926412081,9827097891

    Reply

  2. Posted by BRUNDA SHIVU on September 28, 2012 at 6:02 am

    madam my name is brunda nanu kooda namma rayara bakthe bahala kashtagalanne edrisutha bandhe ega rayaru krupe thoridhare .

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on October 1, 2012 at 1:04 am

      Brunda,
      I guess Rayaru tests devotees who pray to him more I guess. I myself have gone through tremendous hardships in my life. But, never even once did I forget him. I hear people saying ” Kastha bandhaga venkataramana”, that doesn’t apply to me. I keep chanting Rayaru’s name all the time, whether I am in trouble or not.

      Reply

  3. Posted by Vani on May 1, 2013 at 10:54 pm

    Hello Meera,
    I live in the USA and I want to perform a Sankalpa Seva of Rayaru from home. I intend to start it from tommorrow. Please give me a detailed instruction of how to perform this from home.
    Thank you in advance.

    Reply

  4. Posted by Vani on May 2, 2013 at 9:38 am

    Thank you very much, Meera. I intend to do this for 3 days. Should I place a coconut for the duartion and then use the coconut at the end? Thanks again.
    BTW are you from Karnataka? So am I. My parents were from Mysore.

    Thank you for everything..

    Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on May 2, 2013 at 10:03 am

      Vani,
      Please place the coconut for three days. After 3 days, use it in making any sweet dish. And yes, I am from bangalore and my parents are from Mysore. They are staying in Bangalore.

      Reply

  5. Posted by Shalaka Tirodkar on September 30, 2013 at 7:10 am

    Hello Meera madam,

    I am Shalaka from Mumbai, wish to do Shri Raghvendra swami sankalp sewa from home. Pl guide.

    Regards,

    Reply

    • Posted by Shalaka Tirodkar on September 30, 2013 at 7:22 am

      Also above posted link @ your blog is Sankalp seva from Mantralaya. Pl do guide me to perform seva from home and for how many days.

      Regards,

      Reply

    • Posted by meeraghu on September 30, 2013 at 5:09 pm

      Shalaka,
      Just added a new post. Please check the main page. All details are posted. Let me know if you have any questions.

      Reply

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 947 other followers

