Amazing Embossed Pictures of Sree Raghavendra Swamy

Mr. S. Pradeep, who resides in Bangalore has sent some amazing embossed pictures of Sree Raghavendra Swamy. Pradeep says he has to emboss the aluminium and
then paint. It is same as the silver kavacha that you find in temples. Pradeep has tried only rayaru,anjaneya,vadirajaru and
ganesha. If you wish to purchase any of these paintings you can contact Pradeep at @ and his phone number 919916248639. Thanks so much, Pradeep. This is just amazing. May our beloved Gurugalu bless you and your family for this great service.




3 responses to this post.

  1. Dear Pradeep Sir, I liked all your photos of our Guru Ragavendra by painting, it looks
    very beauty, amazing. But I have got all pose of my guru in my pooja room, I am not
    interested to buy those painting pictures, since I have already painted my guru photo
    in my heart itself, sorry, . anyway Guru will wish you and bless you for your handwork.

    Guru Va Saranam



  2. Posted by pradeep0506 on February 10, 2013 at 11:50 pm


    thank you so much for posting those pics….it means a lot for me….god bless you……thanks a ton again…


    • Posted by meeraghu on February 11, 2013 at 8:12 am

      I will definitely contact you when I come to Bangalore, India. It is not feasible to ship it to the US, so I will definitely buy a couple of these paintings when I am in Bangalore.


Leave a Reply

