Madhyaradhana – 2013 Links

Links for amazing pictures to the eyes for Madhyaradhana – 2013 at Mantralaya.

P.S: Can you even guess from where I am adding these links? I don’t think so. I am traveling back home by Acela (Fast Train) from New Jersey after work. We have internet on the train, and I myself have WIFI from work. How the web has changed our lives? I can see our beloved Rayaru and his Aradhane celebration in any part of the world.

There was nothing in this world which could stop me from praying to our Rayaru. The only tough part was food. The past two days I have just eaten fruits, vegetables and juices. Maybe that is what Rayaru wanted from me, who knows?

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Veena on August 22, 2013 at 6:25 pm

    Amazing! you brought tears to my eyes – seeing moola brindavana on the day of Madhyaradhane made me speechless


  2. Posted by sou.bhagyalxmi R desai,dharwad karnatak state India on August 23, 2013 at 6:52 am

    i am very happy to see Rayar aradhane photos .iam middle aged house wife, i enjoyed to see the photos in my house. iam very happy. thangs once again .


  3. Posted by Bhagya Desai on August 23, 2013 at 6:56 am

    thank uvery much,for sending Rayar aradhane photos on web. its wonderful


  4. ETV telecast the Aradhane celebrations of Mantralaya live. The celebrations were awesome to watch. All the mathas in Bangalore too had special programmes and the Brindavana of each temple was lavishly decorated. Samyuktha and Harshita won prizes at NR Colony Rayara Matha.


    • Posted by meeraghu on August 26, 2013 at 8:48 am

      Yes, Ramesh. I visited the Mantralaya website everyday and saw the pictures. Mom told me the kids won prizes. Congrats to them.

      Hopefully, one year we can visit Mantralaya during Aaradhane.


  5. Both Samyuktha and Harshitha sang songs on Raghavendra and won prizes. I have asked my friend in ETV to give me the video of Aradhane celebrations. If you visit Bangalore this time, we will plan a trip to Mantralaya. Next year, we can visit Mantralaya during Aradhana.


  6. Posted by H A RAGHAVENDRA on August 30, 2013 at 4:43 am

    GURU RAAGHAVENDRAAYA NAMAHA We should be thankful to Sri Rayaru for giving an opportunity to see the Aaradhane on TVs and Net because he has given us eyes. We can hear because he has given ears. We can pray because he has given us the mind to pray. THANKS TO SRI RAYARU. It is a message that we should make a good use of those what he has given. DHANYOSMI. SHUBHAM BHAVATU SARVESHAM


Leave a Reply

