Akshaya Tritiya at Mantralaya

Hope you all had an opportunity to celebrate Akshaya Tritiya at Home. Please find attached link for Akshaya Tritiya at Mantralaya.

Amazing pictures of our Beloved Rayaru.

Akshaya Tritiya Mantralaya

9 responses to this post.

  1. Thank you Meera for presenting Akshaya Tritya at Mantralayam, I though that you would send me the same to us as you sent last year. There is no Ragavendra temple near to my place, I couldn’t go to Ragavendra Temple, but I went to Mahalakshmi Temple which is near to place, there I could see Kubra Komam in which I participated by paying Rs.100/- they gave us one Lakshmi Kubra coin. I did pooja at home and I did
    Sadal Kappu to my Guru statute (very small one) which I am used to do Ashtothram 108 to my Guru on every Thursday. Really we got blessings of our Guru through your website. Thank you very much.


  2. Posted by Shyamala on May 3, 2014 at 1:15 am

    dear Meera I’m grateful to you sitting here your are sending me all the updates really we are blessed by rayaru karunamayi


  3. Posted by Ravi Desmukh on May 3, 2014 at 2:17 am

    I am blessed. Thank you Smt.Meera.


  4. Posted by Kamal purandare on May 3, 2014 at 5:00 pm

    Thanks for nice pictures.


  5. Posted by seshamma on May 17, 2014 at 4:55 am

    Dear Madam, good day.. thanks for providing the photos. and will u please provide information regarding photo of hanuman ji gandhalepana whether it is opp of sri rayara brundavana or other one plese plese… because the same picture i got in dream especially last week


Leave a Reply

