Archive for August 12th, 2014

Shree Raghavendra Sthavana

This is one of the oldest lyrics I have in my book given to me by my Late Grandfather. It has the lyrics for Shree Raghavendra Sthavana. I learned the lyrics by my Mom.

During the Aaradhane the past three days, I was reciting this to our beloved Rayaru. My Husband recorded it today during the evening pooje. Attached is the video for the same. I will post the lyrics as and when I get time.

Update: Shri Raghavendra Swamy Purvaradhana/Madhyaradhana Pictures

Please take a look at the Shri Raghavendra Swamy urvaradhana/Madhyaradhana pictures from Mantralaya. Just amazing. And a billion thanks to SRSMUTT for the links.

Nirmalya Darshan of sri gurugalu at N.R.Colony Mutt

Mr. Nagesh.H has shared two pictures. Please take a look. If you want to share pictures, please send it to me.

Rayaru-2014

Poorva/Madhya Aradhana – Srirangam Mutt Pictures

Some amazing pictures from Srirangam Mutt.

  1. Poorva Aradhana – Srirangam Mutt
  2. Madhya Aradhana – Srirangam Mutt
