Nirmalya Darshan of sri gurugalu at N.R.Colony Mutt

Mr. Nagesh.H has shared two pictures. Please take a look. If you want to share pictures, please send it to me.


6 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Dr. Arniker Hamsa and Prof. G.Vedaparayana on August 12, 2014 at 10:06 am

    Thank you Madam.
    I and my husband are deeply indebted to you for your regular posts


  2. Hare Srinivasa. Om Sri Raghavendraya Namaha: Hare Srinivasa.


  3. Posted by Sathya Ramamoorthy on August 14, 2014 at 1:07 pm

    Dear meera avare,

    I want to share the pictures of Toronto Krishna brundavana’s Madhya aaradhne pictures with you.

    Can you please tell me how should I send the pics to you? I have about 5 beautiful pics of Raghavendra and Krishna.



Leave a Reply

