Deepavali Mahabhisheka at Mantralaya

Stunning pictures from Mantralaya for Deepavali Mahabhisheka. Take a look.

Mantralaya website also has a short video of the Deepavali Mahabhisheka. Watch here.

May our beloved Rayaru bless everyone who believes in him on this Diwali Festival.

8 responses to this post.

  1. Posted by Srinivasan K on October 24, 2014 at 10:07 pm

    you always gave the pleasure of having the superb dharshan of our gurugalu on auspicious days. do continue without any break.


  2. Thanks a lot for sending us Deepavali Mahabhisheka. I don’t know how to express my happiness when I see all the photos & video.


  3. Posted by M.K. Sandhya on October 27, 2014 at 2:55 am

    Thank u so much for sending very beautiful photos. from sandhya


  4. Posted by Kamala Rao on October 28, 2014 at 9:59 am

    Thanks a lot for sending us Deepavali Mahabhisheka. Do continue without break. Once again lots of thanks from kamala rao.


  5. Hi Meera,

    To-day we are celebrating “Tulasi Kalyanam”(Brindavana Thovathasi). I hope you must have celebrated the same at your home by doing Tulasi Kalyanam. As I don’t have Tulasi plant in our house, I did the pooja on my little silver Tulasi Plant that you advised me last year when I said I couldn’t keep Tulasi plant in my flat.


  6. Posted by shashikala on January 21, 2016 at 1:30 am

    Dear Meera
    Beautiful photos . What i could not see in Mantralaya i could see in our house by you
    Maneye Mantralaya Manase Devalaya Very nice to watch and very greatful to you


Leave a Reply

