Archive for March 8th, 2014

4 Million(40 Lakh) Visitors to Kalpavriksha Kamadhenu – Thank You

rayaru

May our beloved Rayaru whose Birthday we are celebrating today bless all the 4 Million visitors.

4million

It is with great joy that I am writing this post to inform all of the visitors that this blog has exceeded 4 Million (40 Lakh) visitors.

There are many visitors who are not just visitors, but regular contributors. Thanks to each and every one who contribute regularly to this blog. Also, there are many who regularly comment and bring a smile to my face. And I do thank many of you who write to me personally, and many who don’t comment.

The blog has more than 811 posts with several thousand comments. I am amazed by the wonderful emails I receive from many who are regular visitors. It brings a great sense of satisfaction that I have been able to influence and be a great role model for many of you. Thanks for letting me know that as well. What started as a hobby has become an obsession now. I am really happy that I am able to contribute something useful to our community.

Once again, four million thanks to all the contributors, and to all those who visit and comment, and also to those who visit and don’t comment.